Upload, email and share Before and After photos from mobile app

Capture, upload and share Before and After job photos from mobile app ‘Markate for business’,

Step 1: Login to ‘Markate for business’ app.

Step 2: On Homepage, tap ‘More‘.

1

 

Step 3: Tap ‘Before/After‘.

2

 

Step 4: If you are uploading ‘Before/After’ images for the first time, tap ‘Take Photos‘ else tap ‘Camera‘ icon.

3

 

Step 5: Select your ‘Customer‘.

6

 

Step 6: Tap ‘Camera‘ icon in ‘Before‘ to upload photos prior job. Similarly, tap ‘Camera‘ icon in ‘After‘ to upload photos post job.

4

 

Step 7: Tap ‘Comments‘ to change default comments and then tap ‘Save‘.

5

 

Step 8: Tap ‘Send‘ to email the Before/After photos to the selected customer.

Step 9: Tap ‘Share‘ icon to share your work with your clients, social media or post on your website for reference.

7

 

Notes:

1. Photos are uploaded vertically by default, you can make them horizontal by tapping ‘Horizontal‘.

2. You can upload multiple photos by sliding to the left.